The Cottage
The Cottage
Cottage Zoom #1
0:00
-28:26

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Cottage

Cottage Zoom #1

Recorded for subscribers who couldn't make it!
3

A number of you all were unable to come to our Zoom gathering on August 26. I didn’t want to disappoint you, so I recorded of the first half of the conversation in the form of a podcast. In this piece, I share my reflections on the talk I gave at Chautauqua on resilience as “faith, hope, and love embodied.” The Q&A isn’t included here, but the entire co…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Cottage to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Cottage
The Cottage
Part retreat, part think tank. A place for inspiration and ideas about culture, faith, and spirit.